Live Chat
Live Chat by Comm100
 

HOME

ABOUT US

OUR SERVICES

VISA COUNSELLING

SCHOLARSHIPS

UNIVERSITY  VISITS

GALLERY

CAREERS WITH US CONTACT US
Study Overseas Global Education Conclave contact nearest Study Overseas Office


Study Overseas Global Invites you to attend "Education Conclave 2012" for higher studies abroad across 12 cities in India from 18th May till 3rd June.  Meet Representatives from World Class Universities and get spot offers, visa guidance and scholarships.

 
Personal Information ( Fields marked * are mandatory )
Name *        
   
Email Address *
Phone Number
(Area Code / Number)*
/
Nearest Office
Country Of Interest
Highest Qualification Held
e.g. BA,BSc,MSc etc.
Area Of Interest
Level Of Interest
Your Query/Comment
 
  • Abertay

  • Aberystwyth

  • Anglia Ruskin

  • Aston

  • Bath

  • Birmingham

  • BPP

  • Bradford

  • Bristol

  • Brunel

  • Central Lancashire

  • Coventry

  • Derby

  • East Anglia

  • Essex

  • Glasgow

  • Glasgow Caledonian

  • Heriot Watt

  • Hertfordshire

  • Hull

  • JCU

  • Kingston

  • Leeds Met

  • Leicester

  • Lincoln

  • Manchester

  • Manchester Met

  • MDIS

  • Middlesex

  • Navitas UK

  • Newcastle

  • Northumbria

  • Portsmouth

  • PSB

  • Queen Mary

  • Sheffield Hallam

  • SIM

  • Southampton

  • Staffordshire

  • Strathclyde

  • Study Group

  • Swansea

  • Teesside

  • West of England

  • Westminster

PUNE, Friday, 18th May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: The Pride Hotel, 5 University Road, Near Rahul Theatre, Shivaji Nagar
MUMBAI, Sunday, 20th May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: JW Marriott, Juhu Tara Road , Mumbai
INDORE, Tuesday 22nd May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: Fortune Landmark Hotel, Scheme No. 54, Vijay Nagar, Indore - 452010
AHMEDABAD, Saturday 26th May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: Country Inn & Suites Surdhara Circle, Nr SAL Hospital, Off Drive-In Road Ahmedabad – 380054
CHENNAI, Saturday 26th May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: Hotel Ambassador Pallava No 30, Montieth Road, Opposite Egmore Museum, Chennai -600008
HYDERABAD, Sunday 27th May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: Green Park Hotel, Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad
COIMBATORE, Tuesday 29th May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: The Residency, 1076 Avinashi Road, Coimbatore - 641 018
KOCHI, Thursday 31st May 12noon to 5pm
Venue: The Avenue Regent 39/2026, M.G. Road, Kochi
NEW DELHI, Saturday 2nd June 12noon to 5pm
Venue: Shangri-La’s – Eros Hotel, 19 Ashoka Road, Connaught Place N. Delhi
BANGALORE, Sunday 03rd June 12noon to 5pm
Venue: Taj Gateway Hotel, No 66, Residency Road, Bangalore - 560 025
Location
Contact No.
E-Mails
Ahmedabad Tel.: 2642 1040 Ahmedabad@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Bangalore Tel.: 2212 6847 Bangalore@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Chandigarh Tel.: 467 0066 Chandigarh@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Chennai Tel.: 2836 5424 Chennai@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Coimbatore Tel.: 222 0422 Coimbatore@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Hyderabad Tel.: 6678 0555 Hyderabad@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Indore Tel.: 428 1525 Indore@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Kochi Tel.: 402 9432 Kochi@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Mumbai Tel.: 6613 7373 Mumbai@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
New Delhi Tel.: 4079 8700 Delhi@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Pune Tel.: 4146 2121 Pune@StudyOverseasGlobal.com
Vizag Tel.: 663 1055 Vizag@StudyOverseasGlobal.com


www.StudyOverseasGlobal.com

sms STUDY to 57575

Ahmedabad • Bangalore • Chandigarh • Chennai • Coimbatore • Hyderabad • Indore
• Kochi • Mumbai • New Delhi • Pune • Vizag