De Montfort University (UK)
       Pune on 30 Jul 2014 at 4 pm - 5.30 pm

     Dimensions International College (Sing)
       Mumbai on 30 Jul 2014 at 11 AM - 12.30 PM

     Murdoch University (Aus)
       Ahmedabad on 30 Jul 2014 at 10 am - 12 noon

     Study Group - Pathways (UK)
       Vizag on 30 Jul 2014 at 12 noon - 1.30 pm

     Birmingham City University (UK)
       Delhi on 31 Jul 2014 at 10.30 am - 11.30 am

     Dimensions International College (Sing)
       Delhi on 31 Jul 2014 at 2 PM - 3 PM

     Study Group - Pathways (UK)
       Hyderabad on 31 Jul 2014 at 2.30 pm - 4 pm

     Cambridge Education Group - Pathways (UK)
       Delhi on 01 Aug 2014 at 11 AM - 12.30 PM

     De Montfort University (UK)
       Mumbai on 01 Aug 2014 at 4 PM - 5.30 PM

     University of Wollongong-Dubai (Dub)
       Delhi on 04 Aug 2014 at 3 PM - 5 PM

     Liverpool Hope University (UK)
       Hyderabad on 05 Aug 2014 at 5 PM - 5 PM

     JCU Singapore (Sing)
       Delhi on 06 Aug 2014 at 2 pm - 4 pm

     De Montfort University (UK)
       Ahmedabad on 07 Aug 2014 at 2 pm - 3 pm

     MAGES Institute of Excellence (Sing)
       Coimbatore on 07 Aug 2014 at 3 PM - 5 PM

     University of Wollongong-Dubai (Dub)
       Mumbai on 07 Aug 2014 at 3 PM - 5 PM

     MAGES Institute of Excellence (Sing)
       Chennai on 08 Aug 2014 at 4 PM - 5.30 PM

     University of South Wales (UK)
       Delhi on 08 Aug 2014 at 2 PM - 3.30 PM

     MAGES Institute of Excellence (Sing)
       Bangalore on 09 Aug 2014 at 3 PM - 5 PM

     Study Group - Pathways (UK)
       Indore on 13 Aug 2014 at 10 am - 11.30 am

     The University of Sydney (Aus)
       Delhi on 21 Aug 2014 at 11 AM - 1.30 PM

     The University of Sydney (Aus)
       Mumbai on 25 Aug 2014 at 3 PM - 5 PM

     University of Wollongong (Aus)
       Mumbai on 25 Aug 2014 at 1.30 PM - 3.30 PM

     The University of Sydney (Aus)
       Bangalore on 27 Aug 2014 at 10 am - 12 noon

     The University of Sydney (Aus)
       Hyderabad on 30 Aug 2014 at 9.30 AM - 10.30 AM

     The University of Sydney (Aus)
       Chennai on 01 Sep 2014 at 12.30 PM - 3 PM

     The University of Sydney (Aus)
       Coimbatore on 03 Sep 2014 at 10 am - 12 noon


 
HOME ABOUT US OUR SERVICES Information About SCHOLARSHIPS TEST PREP SUCCESS STORIES CONTACT US CAREERS WITH US
Select Study Destination

United Kingdom
Australia
USA
Canada
Singapore
New Zealand
Dubai
Ireland
Switzerland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Home >> Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Office

Contact Number

Email Id

arrow  Ahmedabad

90999 46001

Ahmedabad@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Bangalore

98869 55449

Bangalore@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Chennai

98840 99661

Chennai@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Coimbatore

82200 18445

Coimbatore@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Hyderabad

89786 90555

Hyderabad@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Indore

99817 06190

Indore@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Kochi

98475 00151

Kochi@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Mumbai-Ville Parle

98193 27373

Mumbai@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Mumbai-Churchgate

98198 62373

Mumbai@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Navi Mumbai (Vashi)

98192 69123

Vashi@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Delhi

99102 09042

Delhi@studyoverseasglobal.com

arrow  Pune

90498 66934

Pune@studyoverseasglobal.com
 arrow  Vizag  98669 11055 Vizag@studyoverseasglobal.com


You may visit your nearest Study Overseas Global office above  for Free Counselling and Guidance on studying abroad*.

Our offices are open from Monday to Saturday
 from 9:30am to 6:00 pm.

*conditions apply

arrow  Head Office

91 11 48757575

India@studyoverseasglobal.com

Please complete the following details along with your query about studying abroad. Our advisors will get in touch with you shortly

   Enquiry Form ---- Please enter your personal Information
   
Name *        
   
Email Address *
   
Mobile *
   
Nearest Office
   
Country of Interest
   
Your Query/Comment

 


 

Study Overseas Global

Students

Popular Courses

Study Abroad

Contact us
  Home Success Stories Business / MBA Study in UK Ahmedabad
  About Us Refer a Friend Computer Science Study in USA Bangalore
  Our Services Follow us on FB Engineering Study in Canada Chennai
  Institutions Represented Follow us on Twitter Pharmaceutical Sciences Study in Australia Coimbatore
  Scholarships Follow us on Orkut Study in Singapore Delhi
University Visits Study in Switzerland Head Office
Careers with us Study in New Zealand Hyderabad
  Gallery Study in Dubai Kochi
      Study in Ireland Mumbai
      Navi Mumbai
      Indore
       Pune
       Vizag

Certified by AIRC
Comments about Study Overseas Global for the American International Recruitment Council

Quality Advice for Quality Education since 1996

Member:
Association of Australian
 Education Representatives in India

Home | About Us | Our Services | Scholarships | University Visits | Refer a friend | Privacy Policy | Careers with us | Contact Us

Copyright 2007 - Study Overseas Global Pvt. Ltd.